Remembering

Deja Vu, the one moment I breathe over and again that holds us within me. It’s never the same as the first time, but keeps me searching for a moment to keep. My mind stretches to hold the thought of you even when you’re in my arms.

We emanate like a mirage lucidly lazy in the heat of our moments lingering sweet and hot. Your whisper is like the air that dances our watery figures on the horizon. Undulating feelings wisping to a universal passion.

What we are is us, what we’ll become is them. And long after our ashes drift together into eternity that one moment I lived for will be waiting on the horizon with your smile as the sunrise that clarifies the mirage, and together we’ll love in Déjà Vu!!!

Leave a Reply

